Families' Child Advocacy Network Groups Meetings and Classes

Please Note:
Childcare is provided for all of the below listed events when registered in advance.


Fathers Group

This group welcomes fathers, grandfathers, foster fathers, and male caregivers raising children with special behavioral needs. This is an opportunity to share YOUR experiences, learn how to establish a voice for your children and to be the caregiver your children need.

Where:
Our Offices at 
135 Delaware Ave. Suite 307 
Buffalo, NY 14202

Times: 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Dates: 
(Every third Wednesday of the month)

Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Wednesday, August 17, 2016


City Roundtable 

This group welcomes all parents, grandparents, foster parents, and caregivers raising children with social, emotional, and/or behavioral needs. Share your experience and strength and learn to establish a voice in your children's system of care! 

Where:
Our offices at 
135 Delaware Ave. Suite 307 
Buffalo, NY 14202

Times:
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Dates:
(Second Monday of each month)

Monday, January 11, 2016
Monday, February 8, 2016
Monday, March 14, 2016
Monday, April 11, 2016
Monday, May 9, 2016
Monday, June 13, 2016
Monday, July 11, 2016
Monday, August 8, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
Monday, October 10, 2016
Monday, November 14, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016




To register for a meeting or for more information please call our offices at: 
716-884-2599



Southtowns Roundtable

This group welcomes all parents, grandparents, and caregivers raising children with social, emotional, and/or behavioral needs. Share your experience and strength and learn to establish a voice in your children's system of care!

Where:
The Wesleyan Church of Hamburg
4999 McKinley Parkway
Hamburg, NY 14075
(Entrance at rear of church, Door 5, lower level Room 11)

Times:
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Dates:
(First Tuesday of each month)

Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Tuesday, October 4, 2016